Politics: aka Assholes With Big Mouths. Yup, I'm not alone to hate politics. It's a fucking circus! Look at the big election-thingy going on in the states. They try to offend the other side as much as possible, instead of acting like adults and been strict to the point. Sure, the asshole with the wig is strict to the point, but usually the guy has rather...uhm...unique things to say regarding...well...everything!
 
 
 
The other woman is like seen a mental-patient running for....uh...precidency? Do I need to make another symbolism? THESE PEOPLE are RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT! Yup. Suck that right in to your thick skulls, just next to what levels you got on Poemon Go...(I'm only at level 13 or 14 right now....I know, I've been lazy).
 
 
I'm currently reading a book known as The Faul, about this guy with a horsehead who runs for presidency, because he already had all the other jobs and desides "why the hell not?". This book is a parody. But....is it really a parody?
 
// Robin
Presidency, The Faul, canidates, circus, president,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej