Nice to meet you all! I see that you have come a long way from home and ventured into the domains of....ANDERZONE! Who is this Anderzone and what make this blog any better from the rest of the shitty stuff out there? Good question. Truth to be told...I am not sure!
 
Random coffee-break, folks. (Photobin)
 
I am a simple man, yet very complicated. My opinions on life can be harsh, but wonderful. As much as I don't like people, guitars, horses, sweatpants or babies, I do love coffee, tasty food, good company, a fantastic movie, a stroll in the park and thinking about deep questions.
 
The reason why I use blogg.se and write in english is the other blogg that I am part of: FilmFett. Since I know plenty of american and brittish people, I have decided to make the blogg in English.
 
Enough said. Sait back and enjoy Life of Anderzone!
 
// Robin
Anderzone, Coffee, Welcome,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej