Some people can be so fantastic that words can not describe them. One of these was my grandmother. She passed away for around 2 years ago now. But I don't miss her. Because she gave me so much, and made me a better man.
 
Grandpa died in the age of around 87, in cancer. They had three kids, but one died very tragically in a scorching-accident by the age of 3. But as with everything else, life moved on, despite the horrors.They were always loved by so many people, strangers and friends. While grandpa was dying, the elderly couple moved to the smalltown in which I reside. I paid them plenty of visits and when grandpa was gone, I paid more attention to care for my grieving grandmother.
 
 
We became very supportive. She supported me while I was unemployed and very depressed and I supported her by been there and keeping her company. Anyone who had helped my grandmother in home help loved her for been so fast in her head, sharp in her jokes and always kind, no matter that she had bad hearing and bad sight.
 
I am an introverted person, so I dont cry on funerals. Instead, I felt joy of her, been a part of my life. She died when she was 94 and she was still very sharp, very kind and very loving. We all have those people around us and it's up to us to make an imprint in the world. The same way my beloved grandmother once did. She lives on in my heart for every joy, every laughter and every loving moment I perform. Always there.
 
//Robin
Anderzone, Grandmother,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej